目前日期文章:201809 (8)

瀏覽方式: 標題列表 簡短摘要

Apple Corporation is releasing its iOS 12 beta version for its customers to advance their iPhones to the future. The new version was planned to release as a test of the version so that the company can receive the feedback from its customers. With this new beta version, the iPhone customer will receive the new features of iOS 12 updated version and upgrade their device. But the beta version can come up with the number of issues which the user may find trouble or ruining their experience of using iPhone.

If there are a lot of problems with the device, then it is better to remove the iOS 12 beta version from the iPhone device. Since the company installs the certificates with its beta version in the device, your device will receive the information about new up-gradation or any further beta builds. You can remove the iOS Software Certificate from your iPhone.

John Smith 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()

Now its possible to make your own videos with the help of your iPhone and some other cool apps. With an iPhone in your pocket means that is is possible to record great videos at any reasonable time. Thanks to the built-in feature of the Photos app that comes along with the iOS, it can be used for editing videos too. These features are pretty basic. They allow you to trim down your video to your favorite sections. They are useful for creating a clip to share with your friends through the email and messaging. The Photos app is not of a professional level video editing tool. It is not possible to add other features such as the onscreen text, sound or the visual effects. You can possibly save new clips so you can pull out all your favorite segments and use them as you want.

What are the requirements for Editing Videos on iPhone

John Smith 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()

A verified badge is a checkmark that you can see next to an Instagram account’s name in the search and on the top of the profile. Having this badge means Instagram has confirmed that your account is the official presence of the public figure, global brand or celebrity.

Big brands and celebrities tend to use their social media accounts to stay in touch with their fans and followers. The users follow the pages they like so that they can keep getting the latest news and reports about the ones they are following. More than a billion people use Instagram, in addition to the accounts that belong to prominent individuals, famous and not that popular; there are IG accounts that belong to businesses, organizations, and groups as well.

John Smith 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()

In the past few years, Netflix has grown and been developed exponentially in popularity, leaving other streaming services, and even regular television behind. While Netflix videos can always be streamed using any browser, Windows 10 provides you with a native app to keep watching videos you want.  Now at several times, it has happened that while working on the browser, the app stops working.

In addition, may start noticing issues and receiving errors like Netflix app stopped working (or something related), there is no sound, or the chances are that you would find a black screen when you start playing a video.

John Smith 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()

Apple’s iOS device lets us read the content of the Zip files. It means the iOS devices are compatible with Zip files due to its built-in file attachment feature. The latest version of iOS has Files app feature which makes it easier to download the Zip file. If your iOS device has this amazing Files app facility, then you can download and save the zip files directly.

The older iOS device is not blessed with this facility, and in that case, it is necessary to upgrade the iOS to the latest or modern version. It is not that the older devices are unable to open the zip files but for that, third-party tools should installed in the device to access the zip files. If you are clueless about the procedure to save and open the zip files in an iOS device, then follow the steps and the files in your iPhone or iPad.

John Smith 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()

Windows Firewall is a component or program in a Windows system to protect the operating system. It might bother you when you see the pop-up notifications on the screen saying Windows Firewall settings make your device unsafe. How is it even possible? Windows Action Center generates the pop-up notification, and it indicates that the firewall is turned off. It will only turn on when the firewall settings are changed. Restoring to default doesn’t resolve the issue, and the problem persists.

The issue occurs not only by the changed settings but there are some other reasons like Windows Updates or installation of third-party Antivirus. The third party protection software creates their own firewall consequently the user starts receiving the pop-up notification error. In that case, you need to turn off your Firewall and the Windows security Center Notifications. If you are facing the same notification, then follow the steps mentioned below.

John Smith 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()

If you are extremely popular in your high school or have a large office team, then you must be getting a lot of group messages. Group messages are awesome. They help you collaborate with others. You can create a group of your family members, teammates, classmates, etc., and communicate with all of them in a single place. Here is the complete guide for sending and managing group messages on MacOS devices.

How to send a group message?

John Smith 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()

Nowadays, almost every smartphone and tablet allow users to share their location using GPS. Many prominent apps such as Facebook’s Messenger, Uber, etc., allow users to share their location with their friends, family, colleagues, etc. Some apps such as Google Maps allow users to share their live location for a specific period of time. This feature is amazing. If you are in a busy place and have to meet a friend, then you can just share your location with them so that your friend can find you easily. Also, if you are traveling someplace, then you can share your location with a guardian or a trusted friend for safety purposes. Some cab services allow users to share their ride details and location with others.

But, do you ever wonder if your next Uber pool ride sharer was not a stranger? What if that individual knew where to find you at that particular time? Nowadays, people across the globe use Ube and Lyft for shared cab bookings. They also use Maps and location tracking apps to find their way. This location sharing and tracking applications are a threat to cyber as well as physical security.

John Smith 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()